play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stuart A on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars Direct provided a good family service, I had already decided the car I wanted and arranging to take it for a test drive was no problem. There was one minor issue with the vehicle which was sorted quickly. The delivery was swift only the day after the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick, and a personal experience

    By Okhae Adeoye A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I met with the dealer, a friendly guy. The car was being washed and prepared for me as I was driving it a long distance that. We had a bit of chat and everything was done quick and easy. Even after I left the lot, he kept in touch. I really enjoyed my experience and I walked away feeling it was a good deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lauren S on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our 2nd car from this company and wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent service, very prompt communication and has gone over and above to makesure the car we wanted was ready for when we needed it. We will highly recommend this garage to our friends and family.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 28/11/19

    Thanks Lauren


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine guy . cars direct Huddersfield

    By Jane Q on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much, made me feel like he cared about what he was selling and not just after my money!!!


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine guy

    By Jane Q on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, nothing was to much. Would recommend this garage just wish there was one like this where I live in Derbyshire!!!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By William Paul E on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no hassling or pushy sales techniques. Pleased with the purchase at very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Easy to work with would recommend

    By Shawn L on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worked quickly to sort out my car friendly service top man


  • 5

    A trustworthy and decent chap to deal with

    By Simon S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted to purchase online but I wasn't available to view for a few days. I agreed to purchase the car on the basis that a few items would be addressed and if I wasn't happy I would receive a refund. When the day came to collect the car I was very impressed with the work done. I have now had the car for a couple of weeks and although there have been one or two minor issues, the seller has been readily contactable and he even offered to refund half the cost of a new battery once I told him I had to change it. A trustworthy and decent chap to deal with has been my experience.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 14/11/19

    Thank You Simon


  • 5

    5 star service from Cars Direct

    By Adam H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars Direct offered a 5 star service from the minute we walked onto the lot. The owner was friendly, informative and happy to answer any questions with honesty and integrity. He offered excellent aftercare also and I would heartily recommend Cars Direct to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Daniel Joseph H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arif is a real professional who takes care of his customers. I bought my first car of him which is a 2009 Vauxhall Corsa and it had a few teething problems but I rang Arif up and he sorted it out straight away with a reputable garage in Huddersfield free of charge. The car is running like new now and the process of it all has been completely stress free. You can buy with confidence here and in the near future when I want to upgrade my four wheels; Arif will be the first person to know. Thanks again mate and keep doing a cracking job, it’s been a pleasure 👍🏼

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/11/19

    Thanks. No Probs


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
West Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG