play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Collin H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service provided by the AR team loving my Audi very helpful with any information i needed great communication highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, very friendly and easy going. Couldn’t of got a better car for the money


  • 5

    AR Motor is great

    By Natasha S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a wonderful experience, great communication, description on the vehicle was all correct, great car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lorraine L on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very helpful & kept me in informed. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! I love my little brum brum!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and straight forward to deal with. The car is exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Very nice person

    By Kash A on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming was a plesure do deal with gave me very good deal and car was a dream 2 drive home


  • 5

    AR motor car ltd

    By Mohammed J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and really happy with car. Would use again in future.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Jagjit Singh G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car, I would like to say AR motor cars Ltd, were excellent with their customer service, quality of car was extremely good. After sales was amazing too as I received a call back on my view on the car I purchased. I will definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By India Jade L on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car run great! Love my new MINI.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Jordan T on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After viewing a few cars from various companies which gave me very poor customer service and little information, I came to view a vehicle at AR Motors Ltd and was pleasantly greeted and instantly felt comfortable. Upon inspection of the car it was clear that it was in great condition and the information provided was very good. The whole experience from viewing to finalising the purchase was so smooth and genuine and I would definitely recommend to friends and family


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG