play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Jordan T on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After viewing a few cars from various companies which gave me very poor customer service and little information, I came to view a vehicle at AR Motors Ltd and was pleasantly greeted and instantly felt comfortable. Upon inspection of the car it was clear that it was in great condition and the information provided was very good. The whole experience from viewing to finalising the purchase was so smooth and genuine and I would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to others

    By Alan P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Respectable guy upfront and 100% genuine seller with great aftercare provided ¿


  • 5

    Satisfaction and quality, guaranteed

    By Nikolas J on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial correspondence to meeting I was met with a very warm response! Through my own questioning I resisted to buy yet felt I was provided with enough information, and time to make the correct decision! When I need to purchase another car I will have no doubts to contact AR Motors. In fact, I've already tipped friends and work colleagues about the business!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tony G on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    customer service at AR motors was excellent, and the vehicle i purchased was a nice clean car, I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Awesome. Highly recommended.

    By James M on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professiona car trader. The car detailed in the advert was exactly how it was when test drove. Very honest and genuine.


  • 5

    Honest competent fair and efficient

    By Scott J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward and honest after sales service . Issue with brakes , no nonsense rectification and full money back guarantee even though they didn't have to address problem


  • 5

    Very nice and genuine dealer,

    By Andrew W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice polite person, very friendly and knowledgeable from first meeting him to driving away with my new car, car exactly as described and the warranty and breakdown cover he thrown in was a nice gesture. Would highly recommend buying a car off this car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katy R on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car is spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful, professional service

    By Ashley James W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Will definatly buy again very helpful seller A credit to auto trader


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG