play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy another car from them. Very Happy.

    By Carol L on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with our buying experience with A R Motor Cars Ltd. We had a slight problem with the car keys but they sorted it out very quickly for us with no hesitation or problems


  • 5

    Great service

    By Collin H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service provided by the AR team loving my Audi very helpful with any information i needed great communication highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, very friendly and easy going. Couldn’t of got a better car for the money


  • 5

    AR Motor is great

    By Natasha S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a wonderful experience, great communication, description on the vehicle was all correct, great car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lorraine L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very helpful & kept me in informed. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! I love my little brum brum!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and straight forward to deal with. The car is exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Very nice person

    By Kash A on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming was a plesure do deal with gave me very good deal and car was a dream 2 drive home


  • 5

    AR motor car ltd

    By Mohammed J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and really happy with car. Would use again in future.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Jagjit Singh G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car, I would like to say AR motor cars Ltd, were excellent with their customer service, quality of car was extremely good. After sales was amazing too as I received a call back on my view on the car I purchased. I will definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By India Jade L on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car run great! Love my new MINI.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG