play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice fiesta

    By Andrew P on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience honest genuine seller, he even came out on his day off to open up for me. Made me and my sister a brew and let me hang around to arrange insurance etc. When he had places to go


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Stephen R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen Golf from this garage on a Friday and asked when I could pick it up as I was really keen to get it, they had it valeted and looking really good ready for me to pick up at lunch time the next day, I even received a call one week later asking if everything was ok and I was still happy with the car, I have bought a lot of cars over my 30 years of driving but this has to be the easiest transaction I have ever had, I would definitely recommend this garage to buy your next car from.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Craig Lee R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus in September 2017, been a very good car for me so far. The owner was a pleasant fella to deal with throughout.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Scott F on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry, through to driving away from the forecourt, the experience was nothing but professional. I would recommend AR Motor Cars to anyone looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Helen C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest sums up my experience. Very friendly too I am happy with my.purchase


  • 5

    Ford Focus purchase

    By Joe T on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good polite service and a nice clean car would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jacob B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly trader. Great value car, would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jack H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from this garage and 2 weeks later had a problem. I called the garage and they sorted it out straight away. I was kept informed every step of the way about what was happening which was great. The problem was resolved at no cost to me, eve though the warranty company wouldn't cover the costs and reasonably quickly too! Would recommend this garage for anyone buying a use car and would use again for my next car without hesitation.


  • 5

    A* experience

    By Poppy Paige R on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prompt communication. Very helpful. Great car as described!! Thank you


  • 5

    Would buy another car from them. Very Happy.

    By Carol L on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with our buying experience with A R Motor Cars Ltd. We had a slight problem with the car keys but they sorted it out very quickly for us with no hesitation or problems


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG