play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchased as described and I can say am a-satisfied buyer. Reliable.

    By Kifyaath Farid on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, reliable and trustworthy. Bought a vehicle from cars direct and can say they are trustworthy when buying a car from them.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    10/10

    By Aliyah Shireen Iqbal on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, car is great. Everything was so straightforward and easy to sort out! First time buying a car myself and had a great experience

    Reply from Cars Direct on 18/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone

    By Matthew Taylor on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic customer service. Couldn't do enough for me. There was a couple of minor cosmetic markings to the car which he reduced the price of the car instantly. If I need a car again I'll deffo look here and will recommend to others.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 11/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words, we hope enjoy your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you matt


  • 5

    Cars direct

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and was offered o great warranty package with the vehicle

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had a very friendly and professional manner. They didnt become pushy and let me take my time looking at the car i bought.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/05/21

    Thank you for the review. Appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very good customer service. Reliable and professional dealer, I am sure I w

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Reliable ,patient and professional dealer, I am sure I will buy more from him!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 07/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend.

    By Harrison G on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don’t normally leave reviews, but thought this one was worthy. Visited the garage to look at a car I was interested in and was welcomed by the owner. Friendly salesmen who provided excellent customer service and an even better car. Would recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/03/21

    Thank you for the review. Appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Sian S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and extremely helpful with a good follow up. I would recommend Cars Direct and buy from them in the future.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/03/21

    Many thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very happy. I would recommend

    By Denton L on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience from start to finish, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cars Direct on 15/03/21

    Thanks for the review. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    1.4 Corsa

    By Amanda Jane S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly approachable staff, car as described. Perfect transaction.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 14/03/21

    Thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you Amanda


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG