play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch service!

    By Amar I on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Great service!


  • 5

    Great purchase - VW Golf - had for two months

    By Nathan E on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had an awful experience buying a car in July from Elland (which resulted in us returning the car due to a faulty clutch and then engine - losing us £1000). We were reluctant and alittle nervous to buy another. However we spotted a vw golf at Cars Direct, infact there were two. I took my dad to see the cars and he test drove them both.... saying they were both good runners. Ultimately we went for the more expensive one which was newer. The whole sales process was great and I was filled with confidence in the fact I was buying a legit car from a trust worthy dealer. The owner even rang up after a month just to see how things were going. We've had the car two months now and there has been no issue at all. My wife loves driving it and it's absolutely solid. So happy with our car and would certainly recommend Cars Direct.


  • 5

    Car bought in August 2018 from cars Direct

    By Kevin W on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, had a few teething problems which cars direct sorted out with no hassle very happy with the service and would recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sukhdev U on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Bought an Audi A4. Took the car for a test drive and instantly knew I wanted to buy. Would definitely buy from the dealer again.


  • 5

    Friendly service , would recommend to other buyers

    By Deborah A on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service , answered all questions I had, would recommend to other buyers .


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By Amla I on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was good. Great customer service and very helpful.


  • 5

    great people and get place.

    By Tracy M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from this place first time buying a car through fiance, very well mannered, polite. if there's any problems with the car he's happy to help and got warranty for 3months. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Konstantinos K on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arif the sales manager is a great guy and very helpful..I bought an Audi from them in excellent condition as described in the advert..definitely I would recommend to anyone that he needs a car first have a quick look there


  • 5

    Smart and professional dealer.

    By Keith L on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business with. Car and forecourt immaculately presented. Smooth and pleasant transaction, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase - Naheeda

    By Naheeda K on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and talked through all about the car. Let us check the car ourselves without any hesitations. There was no doubt in his words about the car, I received the car in good condition and the owner was very negotiable about the price. I would definitely go back to him and would request others to purchase a car from him as he is a reliable and trustworthy owner. The owner rang me after a couple of days to ask about the car and of it was all okay for me. I have not come across any other garage owners who contact their customers a couple of days later to see if they happy with the purchase. Thankyou so much 😊


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG