play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jack H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from this garage and 2 weeks later had a problem. I called the garage and they sorted it out straight away. I was kept informed every step of the way about what was happening which was great. The problem was resolved at no cost to me, eve though the warranty company wouldn't cover the costs and reasonably quickly too! Would recommend this garage for anyone buying a use car and would use again for my next car without hesitation.


  • 5

    A* experience

    By Poppy Paige R on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prompt communication. Very helpful. Great car as described!! Thank you


  • 5

    Would buy another car from them. Very Happy.

    By Carol L on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with our buying experience with A R Motor Cars Ltd. We had a slight problem with the car keys but they sorted it out very quickly for us with no hesitation or problems


  • 5

    Great service

    By Collin H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service provided by the AR team loving my Audi very helpful with any information i needed great communication highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, very friendly and easy going. Couldn’t of got a better car for the money


  • 5

    AR Motor is great

    By Natasha S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a wonderful experience, great communication, description on the vehicle was all correct, great car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lorraine L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very helpful & kept me in informed. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! I love my little brum brum!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and straight forward to deal with. The car is exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Very nice person

    By Kash A on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming was a plesure do deal with gave me very good deal and car was a dream 2 drive home


  • 5

    AR motor car ltd

    By Mohammed J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and really happy with car. Would use again in future.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG