play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Cars Direct on 27/06/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, brilliant car.

    By Rebecca M on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Ford Focus from them on Thursday, and it was one of the best decisions I made. The car drives like a dream, and the customer service received was top notch. They called me the day after the car was bought to check everything was running okay and I was happy with the car, which I've never had with a dealer before. I received a free 6 month warranty, and a years worth of free breakdown cover which is hard to found elsewhere, especially on a car that is 11 years old. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find a reasonably priced used car.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/06/21

    Many thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Grace Eleanor Wright on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arif was amazing! Car was immaculate for its age and was MOT the day we bought it we found a small fault with the car and Arif had it fixed there and then. Offers great benefits with every purchase and is a really nice guy. Had a lovely range of used cars for a really great price.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/06/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you Grace. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,car exactly as described.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/06/21

    Many thanks for taking out your time, and leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    By Sarah Jones on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car it’s perfect and just what I was looking for. Arif was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend cars direct!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/06/21

    Thank you for the review. Appreciate the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience dealing with Cars Direct

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great communication, would definitely buy off Cars Direct again in the future.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/06/21

    Many thanks to take out your time and leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Walked in to this place to buy my car, simply due to reading good reviews on line and I was pleasantly surprised as the reviews were spot on, I received excellent customer service, staff were able to answer all question I had about the car, cannot fault them at all, best part is when I’ve called back with questions or queries in relation to my car, I received ongoing support just as I did when I first walked in to buy my car, can honestly say I bought my car with great lasting peace of mind as haven’t bought the car and been ditched by the seller like a few people I know have experienced, Staff polite and professional so overall great experience, would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Many thanks for the review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Mohammed Zuhaib on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service easy quick and good customer service would defo recomend to buy your car from hear

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car was spot on, delivered on time and great service 👍

    By Sean Walker on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Many thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review, it is much appreciated


  • 5

    Great cars and reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I’d definitely recommend this one to everyone

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/05/21

    Many thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG