play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Konstantinos K on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arif the sales manager is a great guy and very helpful..I bought an Audi from them in excellent condition as described in the advert..definitely I would recommend to anyone that he needs a car first have a quick look there


  • 5

    Smart and professional dealer.

    By Keith L on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business with. Car and forecourt immaculately presented. Smooth and pleasant transaction, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase - Naheeda

    By Naheeda K on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and talked through all about the car. Let us check the car ourselves without any hesitations. There was no doubt in his words about the car, I received the car in good condition and the owner was very negotiable about the price. I would definitely go back to him and would request others to purchase a car from him as he is a reliable and trustworthy owner. The owner rang me after a couple of days to ask about the car and of it was all okay for me. I have not come across any other garage owners who contact their customers a couple of days later to see if they happy with the purchase. Thankyou so much 😊


  • 5

    Very nice fiesta

    By Andrew P on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience honest genuine seller, he even came out on his day off to open up for me. Made me and my sister a brew and let me hang around to arrange insurance etc. When he had places to go


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Stephen R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen Golf from this garage on a Friday and asked when I could pick it up as I was really keen to get it, they had it valeted and looking really good ready for me to pick up at lunch time the next day, I even received a call one week later asking if everything was ok and I was still happy with the car, I have bought a lot of cars over my 30 years of driving but this has to be the easiest transaction I have ever had, I would definitely recommend this garage to buy your next car from.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Craig Lee R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus in September 2017, been a very good car for me so far. The owner was a pleasant fella to deal with throughout.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Scott F on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry, through to driving away from the forecourt, the experience was nothing but professional. I would recommend AR Motor Cars to anyone looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Helen C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest sums up my experience. Very friendly too I am happy with my.purchase


  • 5

    Ford Focus purchase

    By Joe T on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good polite service and a nice clean car would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jacob B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly trader. Great value car, would recommend to all.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG