play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Will definatly buy again very helpful seller A credit to auto trader


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mohammed R on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Helped out with every question. Had everything in order and had no doubts whatsoever.


  • 5

    Open, honest, approachable, friendly

    By Mattew L on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from him, a 9 year old VW Golf. Very friendly, approachable and honest. Car was spotless and competitively priced. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Maymunah Q on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    AR Motor Cars I would recommend friends and family. Very genuine make you feel really welcome, reliable, fantastic customer service and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Claire S on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy car buyi


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Darren H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, excellent service would recommend to a friend without hesitation


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Samantha J on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend AR Motor Cars for anyone looking for a reliable, reasonable priced car. Fantastic customer service, friendly and professional. Able to have a good look around the car in our own time and take on test drive. Any questions answered and great after service too.


  • 5

    5 Star, Excellent.

    By Devan S on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely and helpful young man, highly recommend 5 star.


  • 5

    1st class

    By D C on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very professional. I would recommend you visit Cars Direct if you are thinking of buying a car .A first-class service delivered by both farther and son who run this company .

    Reply from Cars Direct on 29/12/21

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lyndon G on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having always been wary of car salesmen. There was nothing to fear at this car sales pitch. A very profession and honest guy from start to finish. Overall a great car at a decent price. It really couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks once again Arif. Lyndon Greenwood

    Reply from Cars Direct on 02/04/21

    Thank you for the review. Appreciate the kind words. Hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car. It was a pleasure meeting you Lyndon


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG