play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sholanda Nicole R on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was absolutely no trouble from Cars Direct, quick, easy, honest and helpful process!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/09/19

    Thank you. Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Della P on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful originally went to buy a car elsewhere and wasn’t up to standards found this place and was brill all round


  • 5

    Car Review

    By Haider I on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a helpful and great experience. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    The best in Huddersfield by far

    By Joshua Paul M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Cars Direct! Exceptional friendly staff and really help me get a good deal! So say there so small the best in Huddersfield by far! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Would recommend 🙂

    By Hannah B on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service and a reliable garage.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Peter C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, even when I encountered a problem (battery was dead) Arif was quick to sort out a new battery so would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Samantha H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Very happy with the car. Would definitely recommend Cars Diect


  • 5

    A very pleasant car buying experience.....

    By Conrad C on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 57 plate VW Golf from here. No pressure, professional, and the car is spot on. Nice people to deal with, no dramas, recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful.

    By Aaliya M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Purchased daughters first car from here. When we got there we were greeted in a very friendly manner and then left alone to look around without being rushed or pushed to purchase. We would definitely purchase from Cars Direct again and have recommended to family and friends. No issues with the car purchased and any after sales enquiries were dealt with promptly.


  • 5

    Best experience!

    By Lubna A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This experience was completely hassle free, I felt at ease throughout the entire service. There was no issues when I wanted to take a look at the vehicle, keys were handed immediately. Also the condition of the vehicle was immaculate! Thank you for the best service I have had when purchasing a vehicle!


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG