play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional.Was away in my new car very quickly 👍🏻

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Was away with my new car very quickly with no hassle. Would deal with again 👌🏻

    Reply from Cars Direct on 20/12/21

    Thank you for taking your time out to leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Honest. Professional. Reasonable price.

    By Ejaz Ali Chaudhry on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have a very good experience with Cars Direct especially when the owner stayed on the shop for quite a long time after the closure time just to facilitate me. The car which i bought from him is definitely doing very great without any problem till now. I will definitely recommend him as he is honest and a true professional.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 06/12/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Cars Direct. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your new car, and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future.


  • 5

    Top Top Car Dealer!!

    By Muhammad Aqeel on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, was honest, polite and very helpful. Put 12 months MOT, service and also changed the cambelt and water pump. Had no problems with the car so far and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 06/12/21

    Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and knowledgeable.

    By Richard Mellor on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair. I wasn't pressured or anything. Gentlemen and son very friendly and approachable. I was pleased with the outcome and very happy in my new "old" car. I would not hesitate to return for my next car.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/11/21

    Thank you for the review. We really appreciate the kind words, we hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, open and transparent about their stock, no problem with test drive or inspection of vehicle, advert blurb backed up with all quoted documentation (service history etc), a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 15/11/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    10/10!!!!

    By Michelle Gay Mitchell on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We viewed the car online and called up straight away, it was available to be picked up the same weekend so we arranged to collect it as soon as! The staff were friendly and couldn’t do more to help us, as we weren’t local they were very understanding and helpful with directions too. I bought this car to learn in and hopefully take my test soon; they wished me good luck with this, I love my car and it was definitely worth the travel to receive this all round 10/10 service!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 06/11/21

    Thank you for taking out your time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Hayley Louise Winn on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Great customer service and communication. Love my new car. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 19/10/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We Hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    By Piotr Krzemien on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    great atmosphere and lovely proffetional experience. Very pleased with my new car it's exactly how it was described

    Reply from Cars Direct on 29/09/21

    Thank you for leaving a review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard Schofield on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional services

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/09/21

    Thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Lovely, honest guy

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very kind. Not pushy at all. Payed wheel locking nuts to be replaced as the key was missing.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/09/21

    Thank you for taking out your time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG