play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome. Highly recommended.

    By James M on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professiona car trader. The car detailed in the advert was exactly how it was when test drove. Very honest and genuine.


  • 5

    Honest competent fair and efficient

    By Scott J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward and honest after sales service . Issue with brakes , no nonsense rectification and full money back guarantee even though they didn't have to address problem


  • 5

    Very nice and genuine dealer,

    By Andrew W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice polite person, very friendly and knowledgeable from first meeting him to driving away with my new car, car exactly as described and the warranty and breakdown cover he thrown in was a nice gesture. Would highly recommend buying a car off this car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katy R on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car is spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful, professional service

    By Ashley James W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Will definatly buy again very helpful seller A credit to auto trader


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mohammed R on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Helped out with every question. Had everything in order and had no doubts whatsoever.


  • 5

    Open, honest, approachable, friendly

    By Mattew L on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from him, a 9 year old VW Golf. Very friendly, approachable and honest. Car was spotless and competitively priced. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Maymunah Q on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    AR Motor Cars I would recommend friends and family. Very genuine make you feel really welcome, reliable, fantastic customer service and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Claire S on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy car buyi


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG