play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lorraine L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very helpful & kept me in informed. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! I love my little brum brum!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and straight forward to deal with. The car is exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Very nice person

    By Kash A on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming was a plesure do deal with gave me very good deal and car was a dream 2 drive home


  • 5

    AR motor car ltd

    By Mohammed J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and really happy with car. Would use again in future.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Jagjit Singh G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car, I would like to say AR motor cars Ltd, were excellent with their customer service, quality of car was extremely good. After sales was amazing too as I received a call back on my view on the car I purchased. I will definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By India Jade L on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car run great! Love my new MINI.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Jordan T on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After viewing a few cars from various companies which gave me very poor customer service and little information, I came to view a vehicle at AR Motors Ltd and was pleasantly greeted and instantly felt comfortable. Upon inspection of the car it was clear that it was in great condition and the information provided was very good. The whole experience from viewing to finalising the purchase was so smooth and genuine and I would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to others

    By Alan P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Respectable guy upfront and 100% genuine seller with great aftercare provided ¿


  • 5

    Satisfaction and quality, guaranteed

    By Nikolas J on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial correspondence to meeting I was met with a very warm response! Through my own questioning I resisted to buy yet felt I was provided with enough information, and time to make the correct decision! When I need to purchase another car I will have no doubts to contact AR Motors. In fact, I've already tipped friends and work colleagues about the business!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tony G on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    customer service at AR motors was excellent, and the vehicle i purchased was a nice clean car, I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG