play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful, professional service

    By Ashley James W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Will definatly buy again very helpful seller A credit to auto trader


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mohammed R on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Helped out with every question. Had everything in order and had no doubts whatsoever.


  • 5

    Open, honest, approachable, friendly

    By Mattew L on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from him, a 9 year old VW Golf. Very friendly, approachable and honest. Car was spotless and competitively priced. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Maymunah Q on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    AR Motor Cars I would recommend friends and family. Very genuine make you feel really welcome, reliable, fantastic customer service and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Claire S on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy car buyi


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Darren H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, excellent service would recommend to a friend without hesitation


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Samantha J on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend AR Motor Cars for anyone looking for a reliable, reasonable priced car. Fantastic customer service, friendly and professional. Able to have a good look around the car in our own time and take on test drive. Any questions answered and great after service too.


  • 5

    5 Star, Excellent.

    By Devan S on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely and helpful young man, highly recommend 5 star.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Paul C on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rang about the car this morning , car as described and great price, staff friendly and helpful, made the buying transaction easy, drove the car home within the hour of looking at it, car drove home to Sheffield lovely would buy another car in the future from this dealer. Car came with 3 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover. Thanks again.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 01/01/20

    Thanks Paul, Hope you enjoy your Car


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
West Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG