play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% customer service

    By Ashley S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at the car I wanted on Sunday. Absolutely love the car. The service was great and the dealer could not have helped me enough

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/07/20

    Thanks for your review and your kind words


  • 5

    Buying from Cars direct

    By Nazim H on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prices. Service was amazing! They gave me with 6 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/07/20

    Thanks for your 5 Star review


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Shamim A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, felt comfortable asking questions. Very happy with the car and happy to buy again with confidence.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/07/20

    Thank you for your review, We are always glad to see a Happy customer


  • 5

    Honest & Reliable 10/10

    By Adil B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealership, no fuss no drama, staff were very helpful, I was able to make a decision quickly after the test drive which illustrated to me the reliability of the car and no bad surprises.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/07/20

    Thank you for your kind Words, Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great car, trustworthy seller

    By MUHSIN R on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car and received a great deal. Nice clean car good communication and a great guy to deal with. Buy with confidence

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/07/20

    Thank you. your review is much appreciated, Hope you enjoy your new Car


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable!

    By Dijana T on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend this place enough! A totally professional, non pushy and honest approach by staff, making the buying experience a breeze. The cars are in great condition and all the added extras for peace of mind are very reassuring. I had to return to the dealer with some queries regarding my purchase and some minor issues, which were dealt with quickly and smoothly. I have since recommended this place to all my friends and family. Having had a lot of negative experiences in the past when buying a second hand car, this will be my go to place from now on.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, and we hope to see you soon again when you are next in the market for a new car


  • 5

    All round happy

    By Glyn Eric A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 from cars direct, really happy with the service I received and even happier with my new car. I would recommend them 👍

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    5 STAR RATING

    By Phillip Lewis F on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service car is running perfect 10/10 all around

    Reply from Cars Direct on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claudia G on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a while for a second hand small automatic car and my husband found one at Cars Direct. I am very happy with the purchase of my car and I found at Cars Direct an excellent and swift service with good communication.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/02/20

    Thank you. Glad you are Happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Humaira H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Toyota Yaris from this garage. Excellent service. Car is beautiful and i would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG