play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sarah Jones on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car it’s perfect and just what I was looking for. Arif was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend cars direct!


  • 5

    Excellent experience dealing with Cars Direct

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great communication, would definitely buy off Cars Direct again in the future.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/06/21

    Many thanks to take out your time and leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Walked in to this place to buy my car, simply due to reading good reviews on line and I was pleasantly surprised as the reviews were spot on, I received excellent customer service, staff were able to answer all question I had about the car, cannot fault them at all, best part is when I’ve called back with questions or queries in relation to my car, I received ongoing support just as I did when I first walked in to buy my car, can honestly say I bought my car with great lasting peace of mind as haven’t bought the car and been ditched by the seller like a few people I know have experienced, Staff polite and professional so overall great experience, would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Many thanks for the review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Mohammed Zuhaib on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service easy quick and good customer service would defo recomend to buy your car from hear

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car was spot on, delivered on time and great service 👍

    By Sean Walker on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good

    Reply from Cars Direct on 04/06/21

    Many thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review, it is much appreciated


  • 5

    Great cars and reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I’d definitely recommend this one to everyone

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/05/21

    Many thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    car purchased as described and I can say am a-satisfied buyer. Reliable.

    By Kifyaath Farid on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, reliable and trustworthy. Bought a vehicle from cars direct and can say they are trustworthy when buying a car from them.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    10/10

    By Aliyah Shireen Iqbal on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, car is great. Everything was so straightforward and easy to sort out! First time buying a car myself and had a great experience

    Reply from Cars Direct on 18/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone

    By Matthew Taylor on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic customer service. Couldn't do enough for me. There was a couple of minor cosmetic markings to the car which he reduced the price of the car instantly. If I need a car again I'll deffo look here and will recommend to others.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 11/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words, we hope enjoy your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you matt


  • 5

    Cars direct

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and was offered o great warranty package with the vehicle

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/05/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG