play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrific customer service, great cars.

    By Paula Arrias Weiller on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arif and his team were fantastic. They made us feel welcome, yet very comfortable with the car we were viewing, with no pressure. Dealing with his company was extremely easy, resulting in a stress-free transaction. As first-time buyers I think we selected the best dealer possible, making me feel reassured with my purchase. I have been driving the car for 1 month now and it's been perfect. I would definitely make business with his company again, couldn't recommend more.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/09/21

    Thank you for taking out your time to leave a review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a friendly welcome from Arif, he was very helpful and was honest with us, not a pushy salesman. the car drives lovely. Very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/09/21

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the warm words, hope you enjoy your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you and your partner


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Sheikh Muhammad Ali on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! The owner was very helpful and professional. Was quick in replying to my messages and answering the many questions i had. 5 stars all the way!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 05/09/21

    Thank you for taking out your time to leave a review. We appreciate the kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By kieron on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service, honest business, i would recommend to my friends and family

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/08/21

    Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer! 😊

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cars Direct are great. So personable and a pleasure to do business with. This is my second car purchased from here and I will be back again in the future. Both cars have been reliable and any issues were dealt with before the purchase was finalised. Cannot recommend them enough! Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/07/21

    Many thanks for taking out your time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with your new car


  • 5

    Best Salesman I have Came Across!

    By Yusef on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I geninunely think Arif, who is the owner of CarsDirect, is the best salesman I came across. I was searching for cars for 6 weeks and whilst other salesman were not totally honest and in some cases were rude, Arif is completely the opposite. We bought a Ford Focus from CarsDirect and from the start, Arif was honest with us in terms of telling us any faults with the car. He made sure we go on a test drive first before we make a purchase. There was sadly an issue with the Coil Spring however Arif himself ordered and paid for the new part, to which I felt this is very good customer service. You will not regret buying from CarsDirect. From the start, he has treated us with kindness, respect and professionalism and I just want to say a very big thank you to Arif, as I am very happy with my purchase and service I recieved.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/07/21

    Thank you for the review, i really appreciate the humble and kind words. It was a real pleasure meeting you and your brother. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressurising salesman! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 22/07/21

    Many thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Indy Singh on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my wife, and Arif was couldn’t have been more helpful, not your usual pushy salesman you could see that by talking to him. Ended up buying a golf, car was nice and clean in and out and runs smooth so no complaints and also get 12 months free breakdown cover and 6 months warranty so good experience all round.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/07/21

    Thanks for taking out your time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Best car I have ever had!! Great company! Great people and great help

    By Christopher william john Greenwood on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend, this company! They so polite, they make sure the car is in the best condition you will ever see and if you have any questions at all they will answer with a big smile:) honestly couldn’t be any happier with my car! Thank you so much car direct.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/07/21

    Many thanks for the review. We appreciate the kind words, it was a pleasure meeting you and your brother. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Cars Direct on 27/06/21

    Many thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy the rest of the time with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
Huddersfield,
Yorkshire,
HD2 1XG