play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By William Paul E on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no hassling or pushy sales techniques. Pleased with the purchase at very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Easy to work with would recommend

    By Shawn L on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Worked quickly to sort out my car friendly service top man


  • 5

    A trustworthy and decent chap to deal with

    By Simon S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted to purchase online but I wasn't available to view for a few days. I agreed to purchase the car on the basis that a few items would be addressed and if I wasn't happy I would receive a refund. When the day came to collect the car I was very impressed with the work done. I have now had the car for a couple of weeks and although there have been one or two minor issues, the seller has been readily contactable and he even offered to refund half the cost of a new battery once I told him I had to change it. A trustworthy and decent chap to deal with has been my experience.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 14/11/19

    Thank You Simon


  • 5

    5 star service from Cars Direct

    By Adam H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars Direct offered a 5 star service from the minute we walked onto the lot. The owner was friendly, informative and happy to answer any questions with honesty and integrity. He offered excellent aftercare also and I would heartily recommend Cars Direct to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Daniel Joseph H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arif is a real professional who takes care of his customers. I bought my first car of him which is a 2009 Vauxhall Corsa and it had a few teething problems but I rang Arif up and he sorted it out straight away with a reputable garage in Huddersfield free of charge. The car is running like new now and the process of it all has been completely stress free. You can buy with confidence here and in the near future when I want to upgrade my four wheels; Arif will be the first person to know. Thanks again mate and keep doing a cracking job, it’s been a pleasure 👍🏼

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/11/19

    Thanks. No Probs


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alex Blakeney H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional and helpful service and good quality cars

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/11/19

    Thanks. Hope you Enjoy Your Car


  • 5

    Gd Customer service

    By Dawn P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Clio from car direct a couple of weeks ago. When we got back we notice the clutch was going. I phone them up and spoke to them he was helpful and help sort the clutch for us. He bought a new and payed for it fixed. absolute Great customer service recommended highly.


  • 5

    Beautiful car

    By Hasan M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vw golf 1.6 tdi match, amazing car and great service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, first class service!

    By Raynor F on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely white ford fiesta from here a few weeks ago, the service was fantastic and even drove away the same day. The car has been great and couldn't have asked for any more. All the cars on the lot were spotless and really well looked after. Thanks very much for a faultless service.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ali S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, excellent management and very clear with all aspects of buying process. Approachable and caring. All details of the car clearly explained.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG