play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest & Reliable 10/10

    By Adil B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealership, no fuss no drama, staff were very helpful, I was able to make a decision quickly after the test drive which illustrated to me the reliability of the car and no bad surprises.


  • 5

    Great car, trustworthy seller

    By MUHSIN R on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car and received a great deal. Nice clean car good communication and a great guy to deal with. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable!

    By Dijana T on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend this place enough! A totally professional, non pushy and honest approach by staff, making the buying experience a breeze. The cars are in great condition and all the added extras for peace of mind are very reassuring. I had to return to the dealer with some queries regarding my purchase and some minor issues, which were dealt with quickly and smoothly. I have since recommended this place to all my friends and family. Having had a lot of negative experiences in the past when buying a second hand car, this will be my go to place from now on.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, and we hope to see you soon again when you are next in the market for a new car


  • 5

    All round happy

    By Glyn Eric A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 from cars direct, really happy with the service I received and even happier with my new car. I would recommend them 👍

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/02/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    5 STAR RATING

    By Phillip Lewis F on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service car is running perfect 10/10 all around

    Reply from Cars Direct on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claudia G on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a while for a second hand small automatic car and my husband found one at Cars Direct. I am very happy with the purchase of my car and I found at Cars Direct an excellent and swift service with good communication.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/02/20

    Thank you. Glad you are Happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jacques C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the entire process very easy, very friendly and professional staff. I purchased a 07 reg VW for running around for work since I visit customers at home. I even received a 3 months warranty and 12 months of free roadside assistance from RAC. The lovely guy went above and beyond to answer all my very many questions, nothing was too much trouble even after I drove the car away. I loved this car and the car gave me no trouble at all so far. I would absolutely recommend and when the need arises I will definitely be a returning customer.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 27/01/20

    Thank you. Appreciate the kind words. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Wow great customer service highly recommended!

    By Mumin I on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my brother went to cars direct from Oldham purely from reading fantastic reviews from customers. As soon as we arrived they made us feel so welcome we knew this guy knew what he was talking about. We chose the Audi A4 and he showed us all the paperwork and service relating to the vehicle and also gave us the keys to inspect the car. I wasn’t made to feel rushed and was genuinely happy with what I saw. We negotiated a price both parties were happy with. And within an hour I was on the road back to Oldham with the car. Owner customer service was excellent and his passion for his business was there for all to see. He also put in a 3 month rac gold warranty and 12 months breakdown cover for free to ease our minds. Also the whole establishment was nice and clean. The vehicle was missing a part and was told he’d post it as soon as he has it and true to his words he had. I would highly recommend people to visit his place you’d come out of that place happy like me. Thank you.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/01/20

    Thank you for the Kind words. Hope you Enjoy your New Car


  • 5

    Excellent Service from a genuine guy

    By Rifa B on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW golf not so long ago from Cars Direct. I cannot stress how happy I am with my purchase along with the service I received. Arif the owner went over and beyond expectations. I have purchased many cars in the past from reputable main dealers and nothing has compared to how I was looked after from the moment I stepped foot by accident on the small courtyard. If you are looking for a GOOD reliable second hand car, come and give these guys a try they will certainly look after you and be upfront about the car in question. Keep up the good work and all the best.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 19/01/20

    Thank you so much. Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Kirsty B on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely genuine guy, really helpful, absolutely love my car, he even phoned me up a week later to make sure everything ok with my car. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 20/01/20

    Thank you for the review. Hope you enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG