play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful.

    By Aaliya M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Purchased daughters first car from here. When we got there we were greeted in a very friendly manner and then left alone to look around without being rushed or pushed to purchase. We would definitely purchase from Cars Direct again and have recommended to family and friends. No issues with the car purchased and any after sales enquiries were dealt with promptly.


  • 5

    Best experience!

    By Lubna A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This experience was completely hassle free, I felt at ease throughout the entire service. There was no issues when I wanted to take a look at the vehicle, keys were handed immediately. Also the condition of the vehicle was immaculate! Thank you for the best service I have had when purchasing a vehicle!


  • 5

    Excellent hughly recommended

    By Heather M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonder experience in purchasing a used car, owner was very friendly polite and helpful never forced a sale had my best interets in what i wanted in a car, very highly reccomended of buying a used vehicle will be going back when its time to change! Thanks to the owner and staff for a pleasent experience


  • 5

    Very Helpful and nice guy.

    By Lisa H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love Cars Direct ltd. I was interested in getting a new car and contacted the owner who was very friendly and helpful. I bought a really nice Mini which I adore! I highly recommend for you to purchase a car from Cars Direct!


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service.

    By Heather Margaret S on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, deposit collected over the phone to reserve the car for a few days. Upon collection, final paperwork was completed efficiently and we were able to drive away our new car. A 3 month warranty was included in the car sale with the option to extend to 6 months, which we took.


  • 5

    Have had a good car buying experience

    By Darshan Singh B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta as a second car for the home from Cars Direct and have had no issues so far. Happy with the price after negotiating and overall service has been excellent.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Zhohaib K on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and admin. They let us look around without hassling, and we’re happy for us to inspect as many cars as we like, promptly providing keys for an accompanied test drive. We bought the car we’d gone to see as it was in axcellent condition. Many thanks.


  • 5

    A brilliant first time experience, very helpful

    By Oliver D on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful people, I would most deffinatley recommend this place to anyone seeking a good deal on a good car , I couldn’t have been happier with the deal made with me and I will always take a look here when buying a new car, overall i can’t think of a bad word to say it really was a good place to buy from.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 10/11/18

    Thank you for your review. Hope you Enjoy the Car!


  • 5

    There are honest car salesmen !

    By John W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly approach to customers . It was no trouble to look around the car I wanted and to have a test drive . Very honest in approach to the sale.


  • 5

    10/10 great customer service

    By Harris H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, quality cars, would definitely recommend buying from this garage, over the moon with my vehicle, thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct

Telephone:
07702 716647 01484 540151

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars Direct

Address:
942a Leeds Road,
Bradley,
HUDDERSFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
HD2 1XG